Allow other project members to see rebase message in a merge request
When a merge request need rebasing, none of the project members can't explicitly see that it needs a rebase. Project members see "Ready to be Merged". Where as the admin’s view says "Rebase the source branch onto the target branch or merge target branch into source branch to allow this merge request to be merged."
Make it clear to other team members that the merge request needs a rebase.