Clicking cancel after trying to remove an approver removes approver.
When you click 'remove' to remove someone from the approvers list for a merge request, you're prompted to confirm or cancel. If you click cancel, the approver is removed anyway.
Steps to reproduce
- Make a merge request
- Remove one of the approvers in the approver list
- Click cancel when prompted
Clicking cancel should not remove the approver. But even better would be to not prompt at all. Prompting isn't necessary.
Clicking cancel removes the approver.