Drop all merge requests from merge trains when the project-level setting is disabled
Currently, when the project-level option is disabled, the system drops MRs from the merge trains when a pipeline finished, however, we should drop them right after the option is disabled i.e. executing
AutoMergeProcessWorker immediately when the option is turned off.
Useful: #12996 (closed)