Automatic update of merge request is only partial
Steps to reproduce:
- Open a merge request which requires two approvals
- Keep the merge request open in the browser while after some time two users approve the merge request
- Wait for automatic UI update -- do not manually refresh browser
- Automatic update will remove the text bo "Two more approvals are required"
- Automatic update will show the "Merge" button
Actual result (as tested today on Gitlab.com):
- The discussion shows two entries "XXX approved this merged request about an hour ago"
- The text box "Two more approvals are required" still is shown.
- The "Merge" button still is hidden