Add a tooltip to Add Designs button to Inform users of Image Replacements
Problem to solve
When a user uploads a design with the same filename as an already existing design the existing image is replaced and the new one is uploaded as a new version of that file.
Anyone uploading designs to issues like Product Designers or Product Managers working to describe features for implementation.
Currently designs are versioned on each upload and by uploading a file with the same name, the image is replaced.
A tooltip should be added to the Add Designs button that informs the user of what may happen.
Adding a design with the same filename replaces the file in a new version.