Don't allow deleting a ghost user.
- Add a `destroy_user` ability. This didn't exist before, and was implicit in other abilities (only admins could access the admin area, so only they could destroy all users; a user can only access their own account page, and so can destroy only themselves). - Grant this ability to admins, and when the current user is trying to destroy themselves. Disallow destroying ghost users in all cases. - Modify the `Users::DestroyService` to check this ability. Also check it in views to decide whether or not to show the "Delete User" button. - Add a short summary of the Ghost User to the bio.
Showing with 59 additions and 5 deletions