• to1ne's avatar
    Add button to delete all merged branches · 1afab9eb
    to1ne authored
    It adds a button to the branches page that the user can use to delete
    all the branches that are already merged. This can be used to clean up
    all the branches that were forgotten to delete while merging MRs.
    
    Fixes #21076.
    1afab9eb
delete_merged_branches_worker.rb 418 Bytes