Use path_with_namespace for delete confirmation phrase

Merged Paul Slaughter requested to merge 343591-follow-up into master

What does this MR do and why?

This MR is a follow-up of the following MR comments:

Screenshots or screen recordings

Before After
Screen_Shot_2021-11-02_at_1.19.34_AM Screen_Shot_2021-11-02_at_1.09.46_AM

How to set up and validate locally

  1. Create a new project
  2. Visit the new project's Settings
  3. Expand the Advanced section
  4. Click Delete Project
  5. You must enter the project's full path to continue with the deletion

MR acceptance checklist

This checklist encourages us to confirm any changes have been analyzed to reduce risks in quality, performance, reliability, security, and maintainability.

Related to #343591 (closed) and #344631 (closed)

Edited by Paul Slaughter