Only allow non-admins to archive projects, not delete them
In tightly controlled environments, like those that have regulatory review requirements, it is important to make sure that repositories can't be deleted, which would cause the commit history to be lost. Admin owned protected branches https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-ee/issues/4800 can be used to prevent anyone ever force pushing to master, and thus wiping history, but a project owner could delete the entire project.
- Add option to Admin settings to disable project deletion.
When this option is enabled, only admins should be able to delete projects on the instance.