Content Editor moves focus back to just-uploaded image
Summary
Right after I have uploaded an image via the Content Editor, if I move the focus to e.g., another column of the table, Content Editor moves the focus back to the uploaded image.
This might be related to the way images are uploaded, i.e., the link to the images is put in the raw text. However, we might want to understand if the behaviour can be avoided, as it might lead to overwriting the image. See the video below
https://loom.com/share/a3b99c3488bc4c1a86f959d76d8547da
Steps to reproduce
Example Project
What is the current bug behavior?
What is the expected correct behavior?
Relevant logs and/or screenshots
Output of checks
Results of GitLab environment info
Expand for output related to GitLab environment info
(For installations with omnibus-gitlab package run and paste the output of: \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\`sudo gitlab-rake gitlab:env:info\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\`) (For installations from source run and paste the output of: \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\`sudo -u git -H bundle exec rake gitlab:env:info RAILS_ENV=production\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\`)
Results of GitLab application Check
Expand for output related to the GitLab application check
(For installations with omnibus-gitlab package run and paste the output of: \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\`sudo gitlab-rake gitlab:check SANITIZE=true\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\`) (For installations from source run and paste the output of: \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\`sudo -u git -H bundle exec rake gitlab:check RAILS_ENV=production SANITIZE=true\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\`) (we will only investigate if the tests are passing)
Possible fixes
Edited by 🤖 GitLab Bot 🤖