Remove Admin -> Settings -> Geo
Currently we are redirecting users from Admin -> Settings -> Geo TO Admin -> Geo -> Settings
As part of
12.7 13.0 we will want to remove Admin -> Settings -> Geo leaving just the new location. This issue's intention is to track that effort.
This will provide a more unified place to manage your Geo instance.
Users skipping 12.6-12.xx and thus never seeing the Redirect message and instead being surprised by the moved location.
Optional: Intended side effects
Geo no longer being an option under Admin -> Settings