Cancelling a discussion comment that has text in it should prompt user before cancelling
Problem to solve
I was writing a lengthy discussion comment on a MR and accidentally hit the cancel button. I now have to retype everything I wrote. It would be fantastic if GitLab would warn a user before cancelling if the user has typed text into a discussion, especially if it's a lengthy one