Improve message in MR widget when pipeline has failed/canceled and all merge checks are disabled
🧩 Problem Statement
When all the merge checks are disabled, and the pipeline for a merge request fails or is canceled, users are shown a danger variant of merge button without any supporting messaging explaining the scenario clearly to users.
- Re-evaluate the use of danger variant.
- Add a modal with a message to communicate to users that the pipeline has failed or was canceled and merge in this situation could have consequences.