K8s cluster > Remove integration and resources > Provide indication of removal in progress
When a user chooses to remove a cluster along with its related resources, it can take some time. Upon confirming removal, we show a banner at the top of the page that tells the user that the cluster is being removed. If the user refreshes, there is no indication that anything is happening.
If a cluster is in the process of being removed, we should show this on the page:
Once the cluster has been removed/resources deleted, we show a toast notifying the user: