Todo done clicking is kind of unusable.
What does this MR do?
The Done button will change to an Undo button and the line item will be greyed out. Bold links will be unbolded. The user can undo the task by clicking the Undo button.
Are there points in the code the reviewer needs to double check?
Why was this MR needed?
To fix issue #25465 (closed)
Screenshots (if relevant)
Does this MR meet the acceptance criteria?
- Changelog entry added
- Documentation created/updated
- API support added
- Added for this feature/bug
- All builds are passing
- Conform by the merge request performance guides
- Conform by the style guides
Branch has no merge conflicts with
master(if it does - rebase it please)
- Squashed related commits together
What are the relevant issue numbers?
Closes #25465 (closed)