Notify the user who set auto-merge when merge is not possible
What does this MR do?
Adds a note for user who set auto-merge when a build fails
Adds a note for user who set auto-merge when a merge request is no longer mergeable
Does this MR meet the acceptance criteria?
- Changelog entry added
API support added
- Added for this feature/bug
- All builds are passing
- Conform by the merge request performance guides
- Conform by the style guides
Branch has no merge conflicts with
master(if it does - rebase it please)
- Squashed related commits together
What are the relevant issue numbers?
Closes #23524 (closed)