This fixes some bugs related to forked projects of which the source was deleted.
What does this MR do?
This makes sure a project can be unlinked from a fork network even if the source project was already deleted.
And it makes sure the settings page renders correctly when the source of a fork is deleted.
Does this MR meet the acceptance criteria?
- Changelog entry added, if necessary
- Tests added for this feature/bug