Receiving notification emails regarding projects for which I have no access permissions
Addressed by security (not merged yet) issue on dev.gitlab: https://dev.gitlab.org/gitlab/gitlabhq/issues/2777
I recently received an email notification about a moved project, one which I do not have permission to view.
I am unsure why this was sent to me, as I don't believe I was a member of the project. Accessing the link produces a 404, which tells me either it has since been deleted, or I am no longer a member (if I ever was in the first place).