New design for project milestone deletion confirmation
|Path||Current Screenshot||New Title||New Description||New Buttons|
||Delete milestone ‘[Milestone name]’?||You’re about to permanently delete the milestone [Milestone name] from this project. This will remove [Milestone name] from [Issue count] issue[s] and [MR count] merge request[s]. Once deleted, it cannot be undone or recovered.||[Cancel] [Delete milestone]|
If there is no issues and merge requests:
You’re about to permanently delete the milestone [Milestone name] from this project. [Milestone name] is not currently used in any issues or merge requests.