Developers should be able to delete jobs only if own them
Permissions to delete job logs allow anyone that can access the job also to delete it. It is not good, because any developer can delete relevant information. We should limit the ability to erase jobs.
Restrict the erasing of job logs only to Masters, or the user that run it.