When changing project visibility setting, change other dropdowns automatically
The project visibility setting is confusing because it is not obvious that other the other settings (repository, merge requests, etc.) are independent.
When you make a selection in the project visibility setting, the other associated dropdowns are changed automatically to their defaults. And then they are highlighted. This just happens in the browser. Nothing is persisted to the system until you hit save. E.g.