Ability to close global milestones at once
Unless we're overlooking it we can't find a way to easily close a global milestone. It appears that all milestones created by it should be closed separately in order for the global one to be closed.
We ofter create milestones with 30+ projects in it causing it to be a tedious job. Is there any way to do it and if not this can be a feature request. :)