Disallow overwriting approvers when creating a MR
Add an option to the approvers settings that states:
Do not allow overwriting the approvers when creating a merge request
which does as it says.
Allow a list of approvers to be required and not allowed to be overwritten by the list of approvers from the create Merge Request screen.
What do you think @brodock?