Changing wording to "Delete" when referring to removing a branch
When creating a merge request, we have the option
Remove source branch when merge request is accepted.
We do have the same message in the MR screen:
Finally, on the branches screen, we have the following action:
Finally, the icon to delete a branch is a trash, symbolizing the deletion, not the removal, per se.
- Change all wording in regard to "removing a branch" to be
- This includes all the places mentioned here