Clicking "Cancel" on remove-approver prompt doesn't actually cancel
If you click to remove an approver, there's a confirmation dialog. Clicking Cancel does the same thing as clicking OK.
Steps to reproduce
Begin to configure a new merge request — there should be approvers already listed.
Click the Remove button for a reviewer — a confirmation dialog will pop up.
What is the current bug behavior?
Approver is removed
What is the expected correct behavior?
Approver is not removed
Output of checks
This bug happens on GitLab.com