Shows group members in the project members list
What does this MR do?
Shows the list of members that have access to the project through the group in the project members lists. The boxes that allow the member to be updated have been disabled for group members as it could lead to confusion because the permissions would actually be updated in the group, not the project.
Screenshots (if relevant)
What are the relevant issue numbers?
Closes #24122 (closed)