Make guests unable to view MRs
What does this MR do?
Make guests unable to view MRs. This also fixes a bug when a non-member user could get notification if mentioned (in private project, it's OK for public project).
Now if you are a guest and you will be mentioned in one of the MRs you won't get a notification.
What are the relevant issue numbers?
Closes #1410 (closed)