Manipulate issues when merging MR
Problem to solve
Apart from the keyword "Closes" and its numerous aliases, there is no way to manipulate an issue from a merge request.
As a team of developers, we code (label: Doing), then the code is reviewed and pushed to production (label: Done), and every week the whole team meets for a recap of everything that has been done and the problems encountered. After that, issues are Closed.
We have to decorrelate the MR from the issues or they are directly Closed after merge.
Permissions and Security
Anyone who can open a MR should be able to use those. They could also be added by default by the project manager.
A warning message could be given if the specified workflow label does not exist.
What does success look like, and how can we measure that?
Merging an MR with "Workflow: Done #n" in it should add the Done label to issue #n