Profile page remains active after user has been blocked
User profile pages remain "active"/public after the user has been blocked for abuse. This defeats the purpose of blocking users that use then "Name" field to post spam. Examples:
Steps to reproduce
Open the above mentioned profile pages or look for any blocked account in the admin console and open their profile page.
What is the current bug behavior?
What is the expected correct behavior?
When a user is blocked their profile page should not be visible anymore. In addition to this if their account has not been verified their profile page should also not be visible for the same reason as in the summary. (issue)
Relevant logs and/or screenshots
Output of checks
This bug happens on GitLab.com