After deleting all files in a directory, new files can't be uploaded to it via the Web IDE
After deleting all the images from a directory in the Web IDE, because I can't replace them, I can't upload new images to that directory because the directory disappears and I can't create a directory of the same name.
Steps to reproduce
- Open a project in the Web IDE
- Create a directory upload, upload an image and commit
- Now, delete that image, commit, and try to upload a new image to that directory
What is the current bug behavior?
Error: preventing me from creating a directory of the same name
What is the expected correct behavior?
Either the directory should be fully removed, or shown. Currently it is neither.
Relevant logs and/or screenshots
Output of checks
This bug happens on GitLab.com