Masters should not be able to rename a project's path
Under a project's advanced settings, there are currently 4 actions:
- Archive project
- Rename repository
- Transfer project
- Remove project
If you are an Owner you can see all options, but if you are Master you can see only the "Rename repository" option. Since this a somewhat destructive action (changing remotes), it should be also restricted to Owners only.
There also seems to be a confusion between project and repository:
The title says "Rename repository", but the button "Rename project" which is not the same.
The project name (not the path) can be changed under the General settings, so that option will still be available.