Exclude trials from deletion of groups/namespaces when they have a subscription
After the implementation of #1879 (closed) , users can no longer delete a group while there is a trial.
However, unlike a regular subscription, trials cannot be removed from a group. So a user must wait 30 days for the trial to expire before having the option to delete the group.
While it's not a complete blocker, it is a significant inconvenience for users. If they want it deleted earlier, they have to write into support, who can change the trial expiration date.
Just for reference, we encountered this while wanting to test: gitlab!66951 (merged)
Exclude trials from the subscription check for deletion of groups/namespaces. If needed, we can wait until the trial specific plans
premium_trial are in use.
Users should be able to delete trial-only namespaces.