Commit 33d12669 authored by Erica 's avatar Erica

added final landing page link

parent 1f4e5ce4
Pipeline #5264002 passed with stages
in 9 minutes and 45 seconds
......@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ and host a Q&A session along with Jacob.
## 2. Monitoring Distributed Systems with Prometheus
[Watch live][infra-webcast] on **December 14 at 9am PT/5pm GMT**.
[Watch live][infra-webcast] on **December 14 at 9am PT/5pm GMT.**
[Sign up to receive a reminder and the recording.][infra-lp]
Infrastructure Lead [Pablo Carranza][pablo-twitter] will give a behind-the-scenes
......@@ -98,7 +98,8 @@ For more information on the topic, read Pablo's blog post on [how we knew it was
## 3. Designing GitLab's User Experience with UX Lead Allison Whilden
[Watch live][ux-webcast] on **December 15 at 10am PT/6pm GMT**
[Watch live][ux-webcast] on **December 15 at 10am PT/6pm GMT.** [Sign up to receive
a reminder and the recording.][ux-lp]
User experience (UX) affects every interaction a user has with a product. Because
of this, it can literally make or break the adoption of a website, or application.
......@@ -126,5 +127,6 @@ they discuss their process, the big challenges they face and how they look to so
[master-plan]: https://about.gitlab.com/2016/09/13/gitlab-master-plan/
[pablo-twitter]: https://twitter.com/psczg
[ux-webcast]: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lxy1jET5pww
[ux-lp]: https://page.gitlab.com/UXLiveStream_LandingPage.html
[why-vuejs-post]: /2016/10/20/why-we-chose-vue/
[vue-js-recording]: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ioogrvs2Ejc
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment