@@ -45,6 +45,18 @@ This locates organization's containing the `expired` tag and a `support_level` v
Deleting a user removes them from the Zendesk workspace, however it does not actually _fully_ remove the user. As such, we need to routinely remove these deleted users from Zendesk.
### Close base GitLab tickets
{{% alert title="Note" color="info" %}}
- Only applies to Zendesk Global environments
{{% /alert %}}
<sup>Runs every hour at the 30 min mark</sup>
This locates tickets under the organization `GitLab` not in approved forms and closes them.
## Manual maintenance tasks
### Enable upcoming version deprecation warning in the themes