AUTHORS 7.11 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274
#
# GAMBAS AUTHORS FILE
#
# This file should list all people that have written code or done translations for Gambas.
# If you want to add or fix anything, please write on the mailing-list.
# I apologize by advance for any mistake or omission.
#
# The format of that file is the following:
#
# [Name of the author] ([Country]) <[mail address]>
#   [Description in Gambas markup syntax]
#   ...
#
# [Name of another author] ({Country]) <[mail address]>
#   [Description in Gambas markup syntax]
#   ...
#
# Void lines and line beginning with '#' are ignored.
#

Fabien Bodard (France) <gambas.fr@gmail.com>
  IDE file/project/picture selector and mascot redesign.
  The reporting components.
  The 'gb.chart' component.
  The 'gb.map' component.
  The 'gb.scanner' component.

Nigel Gerrard (United Kingdom) <nigel.dh.gerrard@gmail.com>
  The [MySQL database driver](http://mysql.com)
  The now deprecated QT extended component.
  The old SQLite database driver.

Paul Gardner-Stephen (Australia) <paul@infoeng.flinders.edu.au>
  Porting Gambas on Solaris.

Daniel Campos (Spain) <dcamposf@gmail.com>
  The networking component
  The compression component
  The old XML component
  The GTK+ component.
  The now deprecated VideoForLinux component
  The PDF component.
  Spanish translation.

Carlos F. A. Paniago (Brazil) <pan@cnpm.embrapa.br>
	Porting Gambas on FreeBSD.

Rob Kudla (USA) <sourceforge-raindog2@kudla.org>
  The old Gambas Wiki hosting.
  Mandriva RPM packages maintainer.
  The 'gb.pcre' component.

Ronald Onstenk (Netherlands) <ronstk@tiscali.nl>
  The find list in the 1.0 Development Environnement

Brandon Bergren (USA) <bdragon@mailsnare.net>
  Porting Gambas on Cygwin.

Laurent Carlier (France) <lordheavy@users.sourceforge.net>
  The SDL component.
  The OpenGL component.
  ArchLinux support.

José L. Redrejo Rodríguez (Spain) <jredrejo@merida.uned.es>
  Let Gambas compile on all Debian architectures.
  Allowed the Gambas IDE to make Debian packages.
  Debian and Linex package maintainer.
  Spanish translation.

Andrea Bortolan (Italy) <andrea_bortolan@yahoo.it>
  The ODBC database driver.

Ahmad Kamal <eng_ak@link.net>
  Arabic translation.

Daif Al-Otaibi <daif55@gmail.com>
  Arabic translation.

Dimitri Bellini (Italy) <dimitribellini@libero.it>
  Italian translation.

Vincenzo Virgilio (Italy) <w@acm.org>
  Italian translation.

Maurizio Pozzobon (Italy) <mauriiiii3001@yahoo.it>
  Italian translation

Jordi Sayol (Andorra) <g.sayol@yahoo.es>
  Catalan translation

Kazutaka Harada (Japan) <kazutaka802@yahoo.co.jp>
  Japanese translation

Yizhou He <yizhou_he@med.unc.edu>
  Simplified Chinese translation.

Knut Berg <knutb@berg-family.org>
  Norwegian translation.

Chunchi Lin <chuenchilin@yahoo.com.tw>
  Traditional Chinese translation.

Wojciech Saltarski (Poland) <gambas@soft-service.krakow.pl>
  Polish translation.

Radoslav Dejanovic (Croatia) <radoslav.dejanovic@opsus.hr>
  Croatian translation.

Luis Minero (Portugal) <luis@zbit.pt>
  Portuguese translation.

Iuri Matias (Portugal) <iuri.matias@gmail.com>
  Portuguese translation.

Peter Cernoch (Czech Republic) <pcernoch@volny.cz>
  Czech translation.

Nelson Ferraz <nferraz@phperl.com>
  Brazilian Portuguese translation.

Fermyno Gutierrez <fermyno@hotmail.com>
  Brazilian Portuguese translation.

Ronald Onstenk (Netherlands) <ronstk@tiscali.nl>
  Dutch translation.

Fabrice Mous (Netherlands) <fabricemous@xs4all.nl>
  Dutch translation.

Sergey Irupin (Russia) <biblelamp@gmail.com>
  Russian translation.

Nima Mohammadi (Iran) <gambas.ir@gmail.com>
  Farsi translation.

Miha Ambroz <miha.ambroz@amis.net>
  Slovenian translation.

David Cendal Lago <davcenlag@telefonica.net>
  Galician translation.

Peter Landgren <peter.talken@telia.com>
  Swedish translation.

Marco Bauer (Germany) <elentirmo@web.de>
  German translation.

Klaus-Peter Richter (Germany) <k-p.richter@web.de>
  German translation.

Fatih Asici (Turkey) <fatih.asici@gmail.com>
  Turkish translation.

Balázs Bárány <balazs@tud.at>
  Hungarian translation.

Kevin Donnelly <kevin@dotmon.com>
  Welsh translation.

Sahatma Petrus Dolok Marupa Siagian (Indonesia) <sahatma@renunganharian.com>
  Indonesian translation.

Rizky Tahara Shita <rizky.tahara@gmail.com>
  Indonesian translation

Stefano Palmeri (Italy) <rospolosco@tiscali.it>
  Italian translation.

Alexander Kazancev (Russia) <kazancas@gmail.com>
  Russian translation.

Robert Rowe (USA) <robert_rowe@users.sourceforge.net>
  Development environment enhancements.

David Villalobos Cambronero (Costa Rica) <david_villalobos_c@yahoo.com>
  The 'gb.mysql' MySQL specific component.
  Spanish translation.

Peter Mathijssen <pmathijssen@gmail.com>
  Dutch translation.

Liang Wei (China) <pingyuanv@126.com>
  Simplified Chinese translation.

Philippe Séraphin (France) <seraf56@users.sourceforge.net>
  IDE Packager wizard enhancements.

Alexandros Prekates (Greece) <aprekates@gmail.com>
  Greek translation.

Pablo Mileti (Argentina) <pablomileti@gmail.com>
  GNUBoxWorld and Puzzle1To8 examples.

Timothy Marshal-Nichols (United Kingdom) <timothy.marshal-nichols@ntlworld.com>
  PictureDatabase example.
  Printing example.

Jairo Alonso Badillo Bedoya (Columnia) <jbadbe@gmail.com>
  Concent game example.

Gareth Bult (United Kingdom) <gareth@encryptec.net>
  WebCam video example.

Iman Karim (Germany) <iman.karim@smail.inf.fh-bonn-rhein-sieg.de>
  Gravity example.
  GameOfLife example.

Stefan Lang (Germany) <lang@organet.com>
  German translation.

Radek Fryšták (Czech Republic) <geniv.radek@gmail.com>
  Czech translation.

Mathias Ebermann (Germany) <math.eber@t-online.de>
  German translation.

Florin Iacob (Romania) <zamox.goo@gmail.com>
  Romanian translation.

Josef Kubíček (Czech Republic) <kubijo@gmail.com>
  Czech translation.

Regimantas Baublys (Lithuania) <regtech0@gmail.com>
  Lithuanian translation.

Edison Henrique Andreassy (Brazil) <ehasis@hotmail.com>
  Brazilian Portuguese translation.

Randall Morgan <rmorgan62@gmail.com>
  The 'gb.gsl' GNU Scientific Library component.

Tobias Boege (Germany) <tobias@gambas-buch.de>
  The 'gb.data' component.
  The 'gb.inotify' component.
  The 'gb.ncurses' component.
  The 'gb.openssl' component.

Adrien Prokopowicz (France) <prokopy@users.sourceforge.net>
  The rewritten 'gb.xml' component.
  The 'gb.xml.html' component.

Emil Lenngren (Sweden) <emil-lenngren@users.sourceforge.net>
  The initial Just-In-Time compiler.

Bruce Bruen (Australia) <bbruen@users.sourceforge.net>
  IDE Packager wizard enhancements.

Sebastian Kulesz <sebikul@gmail.com>
  Spanish translation.
  Gambas Debian/Ubuntu packaging.
  The 'gb.logging' component.
  The 'gb.memcached' component.
  The 'gb.net.pop3' component.

Paul Wheeler (USA) <paulwheeler@cox.net>
  English Grammar Check & Clarifications to Wiki entries.

Willy Raets (Netherlands) <willy@openmailbox.org>
  Dutch translation.

Marcelo López (Argentina) <d4t4full@gmail.com>
  ODBC driver enhancements.

Bastian Germann (Germany) <bastiangermann@fishpost.de>
  Cygwin package.
  Debian package.
  pkgsrc package.
  Porting on NetBSD and OpenBSD.
  Portability fixes for Cygwin.

Benoît Minisini (France) <g4mba5@gmail.com>
  French translation.
  Main developer. Did everything else...