Redirect after deleting account
Closes #533 (closed)
What does this MR do?
After deleting an account a confirmation message is shown and the page is directed to the dashboard.
How confident are you it won't break things if deployed?
Links to related issues
- added a test, or explain why one is not needed/possible... I tested it locally
- no unrelated changes
- asked someone for a code review
- joined #foodsharing-beta channel at https://slackin.yunity.org
- added an entry to CHANGELOG.md (description, merge request link, username(s))