Commit afaa2dab authored by Fatih Acet's avatar Fatih Acet 🌴

Update job_listing.md

parent dec2dad8
Pipeline #12780038 passed with stage
in 1 minute and 38 seconds
### Video içerik
- [YouTube kanalımda yayınladığım uzaktan çalışılacak iş bulmak konulu video](https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mXs1ievO6Ao)
### İş ilanlarının listelendiği yerler
- [We Work Remotely](https://weworkremotely.com)
- [Remote OK](https://remoteok.io)
- [Remote.co](https://remote.co)
- [Remotive Jobs](https://remotive.io/find-a-job/)
- [Remote.com](https://www.remote.com)
- [Remote Base](https://remotebase.io/companies)
- [Working Nomads](https://www.workingnomads.co/jobs)
- [Europe Remotely](https://europeremotely.com)
- [Work Remotely](https://workremotely.io)
- [Remote Base](https://remotebase.io/companies)
- [WTH](https://wth.io)
- [Go Remote](https://goremote.io)
- [Jobspresso](https://jobspresso.co)
- [Stack Overflow Jobs](https://stackoverflow.com/jobs/remote-developer-jobs)
- [GitHub Jobs](https://jobs.github.com/positions?description=&location=remote)
- [Go Remote](https://goremote.io)
- [HackerNews Who is hiring?](https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=12627852)
- [Remote.com](https://www.remote.com)
### Firmalar
- [Crossover](https://www.crossover.com/)
- [Gitlab](https://about.gitlab.com/jobs/)
### Uzaktan çalışmaya izin veren yerler
#### Türk şirketleri
- [Netsparker](https://www.netsparker.com/jobs/)
- [Bulut Yazılım](bulutyazilim.com)
- [Yurdum Yazılım](yurdumyazilim.com)
- [Hipolabs](https://hipolabs.com/)
- [Picus Security](https://www.picussecurity.com/careers.html)
#### Diğer şirketler
- [Gitlab](https://about.gitlab.com/jobs/)
- [Crossover](https://www.crossover.com/)
- [Radity](https://www.linkedin.com/company/2659544/)
- [Red Hat](https://www.redhat.com/en/jobs)
- [Bulut Yazılım](bulutyazilim.com)
- [Yurdum Yazılım](yurdumyazilim.com)
- [Logsign](https://www.logsign.com)
- [Hipolabs](https://hipolabs.com/)
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment