Commit 7ed79ad0 authored by Maren Böger's avatar Maren Böger

Fixes #25 - Updated technical support analysist role

parent bb91e14a
......@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
("Front-end Developer (Flattr.com)", "frontend-developer-flattr", GREENHOUSE, 1024466),
("Senior Recruiter", "senior-recruiter", GREENHOUSE, 1043326),
("Marketing Manager", "marketing-manager", GREENHOUSE, 982645),
("Technical Support Analyst", "technical-support-analyst", GREENHOUSE, 907477),
("Technical Support Analyst | Mitarbeiter/-in technischer Kundenservice", "technical-support-analyst", GREENHOUSE, 907477),
("Filter List Supporter", "filter-list-supporter", GREENHOUSE, 907464),
("Whitelist Maintainer", "whitelist-maintainer", GREENHOUSE, 858624),
("Marketing Student Help", "marketing-student-help", GREENHOUSE, 891178),
......
title=Technical Support Analyst
description=eyeo needs a Technical Support Analyst to provide first level user support across multiple channels to ensure that our user experience is ahead of the curve.
title=Technical Support Analyst | Mitarbeiter/-in technischer Kundenservice
description=eyeo needs a Technical Support Analyst | Mitarbeiter/-in technischer Kundenservice to provide first-level user support across multiple channels to ensure that our user experience is ahead of the curve.
<? include jobs/header ?>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment