BUG: New paragraphs are lost after pressing back button after Preview
Placeholder bug report. I've long disabled Preview on all Drupal sites i've paid attention to (especially when content is unpublished by default; the 'save' button is an excellent preview until it is published!), but given that Preview is in core there must be some fixes. Are there supposed to be other buttons so you don't have to use the Back button?
Regardless, i recommend we disable Preview on all Drutopia content types and put effort instead into enabling unpublished revisions, a preview that won't be lost and can be shared with others.