Verified Commit afa2a8b4 authored by Maciej Delmanowski's avatar Maciej Delmanowski

Merge branch 'drybjed-prepare-v0.7.1'

parents b83d5c66 5b1a9953
Pipeline #19657204 passed with stages
in 3 minutes and 51 seconds
......@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ Fabio Bonelli <fbonelli@gmail.com> Fabio Bonelli <fbonelli@energievalsabbia.it>
Alban Browaeys <alban.browaeys@gmail.com> <prahal@yahoo.com>
Michael Buluma <michael@buluma.me.ke> Michael Buluma <buluma@users.noreply.github.com>
Andreas Bürki <abuerki@anidor.com> AnBuKu <AnBuKu@users.noreply.github.com>
Oussema Cherni <oussemos@gmail.com> Oussema CHERNI <oussemos@gmail.com>
Maciej Delmanowski <drybjed@gmail.com> <drybjed@drybjed.net>
Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> <reto.gantenbein@inofix.ch>
Jérémy Gardais <jeremy.gardais@univ-rennes1.fr> ipr-cnrs <jeremy.gardais@univ-rennes1.fr>
......@@ -33,6 +34,7 @@ Alexy Gavrilov <le9i0nx@gmail.com> Aleksey Gavrilov <le9i0nx@gmail.com>
Patrick Heeney <patrickheeney@gmail.com>
Mariska Hoogenboom <tallandtree@gmail.com> <m.hoogenboom@nl.ccv.eu>
Mariska Hoogenboom <tallandtree@gmail.com> tallandtree <tallandtree@gmail.com>
Werner M. Krauß <werner.krauss@netwerkstatt.at> wernerkrauss <werner.krauss@netwerkstatt.at>
Nilesh Londhe <nilesh@cloudgeni.us> Nilesh Londhe <lvnilesh@users.noreply.github.com>
lk <lk@openmailbox.org> lk <lk-minot@users.noreply.github.com>
Bruno Mattarollo <bruno.mattarollo@gmail.com> <bruno@southern-path.com>
......
......@@ -16,7 +16,13 @@ You can read information about required changes between releases in the
`debops master`_ - unreleased
-----------------------------
.. _debops master: https://github.com/debops/debops/compare/v0.7.0...master
.. _debops master: https://github.com/debops/debops/compare/v0.7.1...master
`debops v0.7.1`_ - 2018-03-28
-----------------------------
.. _debops v0.7.1: https://github.com/debops/debops/compare/v0.7.0...v0.7.1
Added
~~~~~
......
......@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
# Maintainer: Maciej Delmanowski <drybjed@gmail.com>
pkgname=debops-git
_pkgname=debops
pkgver=0.7.0
pkgver=0.7.1
pkgrel=1
pkgdesc="Your Debian-based data center in a box"
arch=('any')
......
......@@ -11,6 +11,12 @@ perform the upgrades between different stable releases.
Unreleased
----------
Nothing new yet.
v0.7.1 (2018-03-28)
-------------------
X.509 certificate changes
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment