Verified Commit 7b89a197 authored by Maciej Delmanowski's avatar Maciej Delmanowski

Merge branch 'drybjed-prepare-v0.8.0'

parents 10f7f10a 1fcd1d87
Pipeline #27287588 passed with stages
in 7 minutes and 1 second
......@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ Fabio Bonelli <fbonelli@gmail.com> Fabio Bonelli <fbonelli@energievalsabbia.it>
Alban Browaeys <alban.browaeys@gmail.com> <prahal@yahoo.com>
Michael Buluma <michael@buluma.me.ke> Michael Buluma <buluma@users.noreply.github.com>
Andreas Bürki <abuerki@anidor.com> AnBuKu <AnBuKu@users.noreply.github.com>
Matt Callaghan <github@fermulator.fastmail.org> Fermulator
Oussema Cherni <oussemos@gmail.com> Oussema CHERNI <oussemos@gmail.com>
Maciej Delmanowski <drybjed@gmail.com> <drybjed@drybjed.net>
Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> <reto.gantenbein@inofix.ch>
......@@ -31,6 +32,7 @@ Alexy Gavrilov <le9i0nx@gmail.com> le9i0nx <le9i0nx@gmail.com>
Alexy Gavrilov <le9i0nx@gmail.com> Gavrilov Aleksej <le9i0nx@gmail.com>
Alexy Gavrilov <le9i0nx@gmail.com> Gavrilov Alexy <le9i0nx@gmail.com>
Alexy Gavrilov <le9i0nx@gmail.com> Aleksey Gavrilov <le9i0nx@gmail.com>
Tomoyuki Harada <harada.tomoyuki03@gmail.com> tharada
Patrick Heeney <patrickheeney@gmail.com>
Mariska Hoogenboom <tallandtree@gmail.com> <m.hoogenboom@nl.ccv.eu>
Mariska Hoogenboom <tallandtree@gmail.com> tallandtree <tallandtree@gmail.com>
......@@ -39,6 +41,7 @@ Nilesh Londhe <nilesh@cloudgeni.us> Nilesh Londhe <lvnilesh@users.noreply.github
lk <lk@openmailbox.org> lk <lk-minot@users.noreply.github.com>
Bruno Mattarollo <bruno.mattarollo@gmail.com> <bruno@southern-path.com>
Mathieu MD <mathieu.md@gmail.com> Mathieu MD <mathieumd@users.noreply.github.com>
Alexander Mette <mail@amette.eu> amette
Oliver Mueller <oliver@teqneers.de> <root@fermi.teqneers.de>
Tobias Mueller <muelli@cryptobitch.de> muelli <muelli@cryptobitch.de>
Florian Rinke <github@florianrinke.de> <github+debops@florianrinke.de>
......@@ -54,5 +57,6 @@ Serge Victor <github@random.re> <ser@users.noreply.github.com>
Serge Victor <github@random.re> Dr Serge Victor <github@random.re>
Hendrik Visage <hvisage@envisage.co.za> hvisage <hvisage@users.noreply.github.com>
Nick Volynkin <nick.volynkin@gmail.com> Nick Volynkin <NickVolynkin@users.noreply.github.com>
Hanno - Felix Wagner <h.wagner@kugu-home.com> pokerazor
Juergen Waibel <j.waibel@jwd-software.de>
Stefan G. Weichinger <office@oops.co.at> Stefan G. Weichinger <lists@xunil.at>
......@@ -16,7 +16,13 @@ You can read information about required changes between releases in the
`debops master`_ - unreleased
-----------------------------
.. _debops master: https://github.com/debops/debops/compare/v0.7.2...master
.. _debops master: https://github.com/debops/debops/compare/v0.8.0...master
`debops v0.8.0`_ - 2018-08-06
-----------------------------
.. _debops v0.8.0: https://github.com/debops/debops/compare/v0.7.2...v0.8.0
Added
~~~~~
......
......@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
# Maintainer: Maciej Delmanowski <drybjed@gmail.com>
pkgname=debops-git
_pkgname=debops
pkgver=0.7.2
pkgver=0.8.0
pkgrel=1
pkgdesc="Your Debian-based data center in a box"
arch=('any')
......
......@@ -11,6 +11,10 @@ perform the upgrades between different stable releases.
Unreleased
----------
v0.8.0 (2018-08-06)
-------------------
UNIX account and group configuration
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment