Lose users during wizard who ignore the network warning
Migrated from: https://tracker.clearos.com/view.php?id=1610
Reported by: Peter Baldwin
Two usability improvements can be made.
- The network page shows a warning when an external interface is not configured. Instead of allowing the user to continue, hide the "next" button until the issue is resolved.
- On systems with a single NIC, only the external role should be available (no dropdown list).