Commit 033f970a authored by Committed by Eugen Rochko
Don't mention default post privacy on hints for locked accounts (#4222)
"defaults post privacy to followers-only" only means... * default value of `visibility` param on post API * default value for web UI privacy setting (i.e. it will be overridden if they once updated) ...so, many users won't see an effect of it.
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions