Commit f0cf79ba authored by aggsol's avatar aggsol

update merkliste

parent ecf08756
......@@ -5,11 +5,10 @@
* Highway Holocaust
* Star Bastards
* Sword of the Bastard Elf
* Automn Snow
* Heart of Ice (Critical IF gamebooks)
* Verax - Das Experiment
* [Murdered](https://jamesschannep.com/books/murdered/)
* [Der Weg der Wachtel](https://derwegderwachtel.jimdo.com/)
* Einsamer Wolf/Lone Wolf
* Sorcery!
* Destiny Quest
* Greystar
......@@ -17,10 +16,23 @@
* Reiter der Schwarzen Sonne
* Killing Hitler With Praise And Fire: Choose Your Own Horrible History
* Star Wench
* [Endless Quest](https://www.penguinrandomhouse.com/series/ZEQ/endless-quest)
* The Rooms
* [Choose Cthulhu](https://de.ulule.com/choose_cthulhu/)
* [Malice from the Middle Vale](http://www.lulu.com/shop/david-sharrock/malice-from-the-middle-vale/paperback/product-23421118.html)
* [Rise of the Shadow King](http://www.manticgames.com/mantic-shop/dungeon-saga/product/dungeon-saga-rise-of-the-shadow-king-gamebook.html)
## Einsamer Wolf/Lone Wolf
* [Project Aon](https://www.projectaon.org/en/Main/Home)
* [Sommerlund City Maps](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1152089861/sommerlund-city-maps?ref=profile_created)
* Autumn Snow
## Fighting Fantasy
* City of Thieves
* Return to Firetop Mountain
* [Fighting Fantazine](http://www.fightingfantazine.co.uk/)
* [Audio Drama](http://www.fightingfantasyaudiodramas.com/)
* YOU are the Hero Part 1/2
## Spiele
* Legacy of Dragonholt
......@@ -42,6 +54,20 @@
* [James Schannep](https://jamesschannep.com/)
* [The Wizard's Tower](http://wizards-tower.com/)
* [The Life & Times of a Gamebook Adventurer](https://gamebookadventurer.blogspot.com/)
* [Jonathan Green](http://jonathangreenauthor.blogspot.com/)
## Print to Play
* [Dungeon of Abkadev](http://wizards-tower.com/dungeon-abkadev-printable-gamebook/)
\ No newline at end of file
* [Dungeon of Abkadev](http://wizards-tower.com/dungeon-abkadev-printable-gamebook/)
*
## Tools
* https://inkarnate.com/maps
*
## Articles
* [The Brewin’ Guide to Writing Better Gamebooks](http://www.thebrewin.com/blog/entry/the-brewin-guide-to-writing-better-gamebooks)
## Misc
* ITC Souvenir
* Sunset Serial
* [Demian's Gamebook Web Page](https://gamebooks.org/)
\ No newline at end of file
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment