Commit db36cca0 authored by aggsol's avatar aggsol

update merkliste

parent f0cf79ba
# Merkliste
Alles bezüglich Spielbücher
## Bücher
* Bloodsword: The Battlepits of Krarth
* Highway Holocaust
* [Freeway Warrior: Highway Holocaust](http://43710.shop.textalk.se/freeway-warrior/)
* Star Bastards
* Sword of the Bastard Elf
* Heart of Ice (Critical IF gamebooks)
......@@ -21,18 +23,29 @@
* [Choose Cthulhu](https://de.ulule.com/choose_cthulhu/)
* [Malice from the Middle Vale](http://www.lulu.com/shop/david-sharrock/malice-from-the-middle-vale/paperback/product-23421118.html)
* [Rise of the Shadow King](http://www.manticgames.com/mantic-shop/dungeon-saga/product/dungeon-saga-rise-of-the-shadow-king-gamebook.html)
* Maths Quest
* [The Wicked Wizard of Oz](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1412864360/the-wicked-wizard-of-oz?ref=profile_backed)
## Einsamer Wolf/Lone Wolf
* [Project Aon](https://www.projectaon.org/en/Main/Home)
* [Sommerlund City Maps](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1152089861/sommerlund-city-maps?ref=profile_created)
* Autumn Snow
* [Kai Chronicles](https://www.projectaon.org/staff/toni/#mainMenu)
* [Oasis Archive](https://www.lw-oasis.org/oasis-archive/)
## Fighting Fantasy
* City of Thieves
* Return to Firetop Mountain
* [Fighting Fantazine](http://www.fightingfantazine.co.uk/)
* [Audio Drama](http://www.fightingfantasyaudiodramas.com/)
* YOU are the Hero Part 1/2
* YOU are the Hero ISBN-10: 1909679380, ISBN-13: 978-1909679382
* https://www.fightingfantasy.com/
* http://www.fightingfantasygamebooks.com
* [Titannica Wiki](http://fightingfantasy.wikia.com/wiki/Fighting_Fantasy_Wiki_-_Titannica)
* [Amateur Adevntures](http://www.fightingfantasygamebooks.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=1408&Itemid=67)
* https://fightingfantasy.net/
## Spiele
* Legacy of Dragonholt
......@@ -44,6 +57,7 @@
* [Two-Fisted Fantasy](http://twofistedfantasy.com/)
* [Megara Entertainment](http://megara-entertainment.com/)
* [Mantikore Verlage](http://mantikoreverlag.de/)
* [Åskfågeln](http://43710.shop.textalk.se/)
## News
* [Gamebook News](http://gamebooknews.com/)
......@@ -62,10 +76,11 @@
## Tools
* https://inkarnate.com/maps
*
* [QML](http://questml.com/)
## Articles
* [The Brewin’ Guide to Writing Better Gamebooks](http://www.thebrewin.com/blog/entry/the-brewin-guide-to-writing-better-gamebooks)
* [Dare YOU face the orcs? 80s game books Fighting Fantasy return](https://www.theguardian.com/books/2018/apr/04/fighting-fantasy-game-books-charlie-higson-interview)
## Misc
* ITC Souvenir
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment