Commit 26f12761 authored by aggsol's avatar aggsol

re-arrange, new docs

parent db36cca0
# Merkliste
Alles bezüglich Spielbücher
*This is just my personal watchlist regarding gamebooks*
Alles bezüglich Spielbücher um auch ja nichts zu vergessen.
## Bücher
## Bücher und Reihen
* Bloodsword: The Battlepits of Krarth
* [Freeway Warrior: Highway Holocaust](http://43710.shop.textalk.se/freeway-warrior/)
* Star Bastards
......@@ -25,6 +26,7 @@ Alles bezüglich Spielbücher
* [Rise of the Shadow King](http://www.manticgames.com/mantic-shop/dungeon-saga/product/dungeon-saga-rise-of-the-shadow-king-gamebook.html)
* Maths Quest
* [The Wicked Wizard of Oz](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1412864360/the-wicked-wizard-of-oz?ref=profile_backed)
* [Critical IF](http://www.sparkfurnace.com/collections/790-2/)
## Einsamer Wolf/Lone Wolf
* [Project Aon](https://www.projectaon.org/en/Main/Home)
......@@ -58,6 +60,7 @@ Alles bezüglich Spielbücher
* [Megara Entertainment](http://megara-entertainment.com/)
* [Mantikore Verlage](http://mantikoreverlag.de/)
* [Åskfågeln](http://43710.shop.textalk.se/)
* [Spark Furnace](http://www.sparkfurnace.com/)
## News
* [Gamebook News](http://gamebooknews.com/)
......@@ -85,4 +88,4 @@ Alles bezüglich Spielbücher
## Misc
* ITC Souvenir
* Sunset Serial
* [Demian's Gamebook Web Page](https://gamebooks.org/)
\ No newline at end of file
* [Demian's Gamebook Web Page](https://gamebooks.org/)
CC BY 3.0
http://game-icons.net
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment