Commit 7de95acc authored by Antenore Gatta's avatar Antenore Gatta

Preparing for release v1.2.31

parent 8749d5d6
......@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@ Authors of Remmina Project
Igor Vuk <parcijala@gmail.com>
Iivo Raitahila <iivo.raitahila@korv.fi>
Jakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
Jialin Wang <choumingzhao@outlook.com>
Janne Blomqvist <janne.blomqvist@aalto.fi>
Jay Carlson <nop@nop.com>
Jean-Louis Dupond <jean-louis@dupond.be>
......
# Changelog
## [v1.2.31](https://gitlab.com/Remmina/Remmina/tags/v1.2.31) (2018-07-28)
This is the first release on GitLab and we are still moving and adapting tools and
integrations, therefore this changelog is quite short than usually.
Notables changes since the last release are:
- Custom color schemes per profile for the SSH plugin (@denk_mal).
- Flatpak updates and fixes (@larchunix)
- Kiosk mode with integration in the login manager (@antenore).
- New Icons (@antenore and @larchunix).
- SFTP tool password fixes (@Feishi).
- Several fixes around RDP and compilations issues (@giox069 and @larchunix).
## [v1.2.30.1](https://github.com/FreeRDP/Remmina/tree/v1.2.30.1) (2018-05-29)
[Full Changelog](https://github.com/FreeRDP/Remmina/compare/v1.2.30...v1.2.30.1)
......@@ -645,7 +659,7 @@
**Fixed bugs:**
-
-
full screen window placement with multiple monitors [\#124](https://github.com/FreeRDP/Remmina/issues/124)
**Closed issues:**
......@@ -1429,4 +1443,4 @@ full screen window placement with multiple monitors [\#124](https://github.com/F
\* *This Changelog was automatically generated by [github_changelog_generator](https://github.com/skywinder/Github-Changelog-Generator)*
\ No newline at end of file
\* *This Changelog was automatically generated by [github_changelog_generator](https://github.com/skywinder/Github-Changelog-Generator)*
......@@ -98,9 +98,10 @@ endif()
set(WITH_LIBRARY_VERSIONING "ON")
set(REMMINA_VERSION_MAJOR "1")
set(REMMINA_VERSION_MINOR "2")
set(REMMINA_VERSION_REVISION "30")
set(REMMINA_VERSION_SUFFIX "1")
set(REMMINA_VERSION "${REMMINA_VERSION_MAJOR}.${REMMINA_VERSION_MINOR}.${REMMINA_VERSION_REVISION}.${REMMINA_VERSION_SUFFIX}")
set(REMMINA_VERSION_REVISION "31")
# set(REMMINA_VERSION_SUFFIX "1")
# set(REMMINA_VERSION "${REMMINA_VERSION_MAJOR}.${REMMINA_VERSION_MINOR}.${REMMINA_VERSION_REVISION}.${REMMINA_VERSION_SUFFIX}")
set(REMMINA_VERSION "${REMMINA_VERSION_MAJOR}.${REMMINA_VERSION_MINOR}.${REMMINA_VERSION_REVISION}")
message(STATUS "Remmina version: ${REMMINA_VERSION}")
......
......@@ -85,6 +85,7 @@ Jean-Louis Dupond &lt;jean-louis@dupond.be&gt;
Jen Herting &lt;jen@herting.cc&gt;
Jerad Simpson &lt;jbsimpson@gmail.com&gt;
Jeremy Bicha &lt;jbicha@ubuntu.com&gt;
Jialin Wang &lt;choumingzhao@outlook.com&gt;
Johannes Weberhofer &lt;jweberhofer@weberhofer.at&gt;
Jörgen Viksell &lt;jviksell@gmail.com&gt;
Jose Gregorio Jimenez Sanchez &lt;josegjimenez@gmail.com&gt;
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment