Commit 27cb64c4 authored by Antenore Gatta's avatar Antenore Gatta

Added Copying and Thanks file

parent 355a351b
Please check the application About dialog or the official web site for a full list of authors.
Authors of Remmina Project
http://remmina.sourceforge.net/contact.shtml
Aaron Small <aaron.small@shadnet.shad.ca>
Adolfo Jayme Barrientos <fitojb@ubuntu.com>
aihtdikh <aihtdikh@users.sourceforge.net>
Alexander Logvinov <avl@logvinov.com>
Andrey Gankov <gankov@opensuse.org>
Antenore Gatta <antenore@simbiosi.org>
Antonio Guillen <antonio@guillen.com.es>
Benjamin Podszun <benjamin.podszun@gmail.com>
Ben Kohler <bkohler@gmail.com>
Christopher Rawlings <chris.rawlings+git@gmail.com>
Daniel M. Weeks <dan@danweeks.net>
Dmitry Kubatkin <maelnor@gmail.com>
dupondje <jean-louis@dupondje.be>
Emmanuel Grognet <emmanuel@grognet.fr>
Frank Bongrand <fbongrand@free.fr>
Giovanni Panozzo <giovanni@panozzo.it>
Iain Lane <iain.lane@canonical.com>
Jay Carlson <nop@nop.com>
Jean-Louis Dupond <jean-louis@dupond.be>
Jerad Simpson <jbsimpson@gmail.com>
Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@ubuntu.com>
Kirill Müller <krlmlr@users.noreply.github.com>
Kyle Sanderson <kyle.leet@gmail.com>
llyzs <llyzs@b6cfa94a-2857-405c-b0d6-536ef9fc39e1>
Luca Falavigna <dktrkranz@debian.org>
Marc-André Moreau <marcandre.moreau@gmail.com>
Mike Dalessio <mike@csa.net>
Mike Gilbert <floppym@gentoo.org>
Muflone <muflone@vbsimple.net>
Nekhelesh Ramananthan <krnekhelesh@gmail.com>
Nikolay Martynov <mar.kolya@gmail.com>
Raphael Kubo da Costa <rakuco@FreeBSD.org>
Rene Rheaume <rene.rheaume@gmail.com>
repzilon <repzilon@users.noreply.github.com>
Rex Tsai <chihchun@kalug.linux.org.tw>
Robert Ancell <robert.ancell@canonical.com>
Shuhrat Dehkanov <k@efir.uz>
Swen Kooij <photonios@outlook.com>
Vic Lee <llyzs@163.com>
weberho <jweberhofer@weberhofer.at>
Artists:
Martin Lettner <m.lettner@gmail.com>
Documenters:
Dario Cavedon <dcavedon@gmail.com>
In the case you have contributed to Remmina and you don't appera into the list,
let us know your name, email and what modification you have done, we will add you
immediately.
Remmina - The GTK+ Remote Desktop Client
Copyright (C) 2009-2010 Vic Lee
Copyright (C) 2011-2014 Marc-Andre Moreau
Copyright (C) 2014-2015 Antenore Gatta, Giovanni Panozzo
This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
(at your option) any later version.
This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
GNU General Public License for more details.
You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor,
Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
In addition, as a special exception, the copyright holders give
permission to link the code of portions of this program with the
OpenSSL library under certain conditions as described in each
individual source file, and distribute linked combinations
including the two.
You must obey the GNU General Public License in all respects
for all of the code used other than OpenSSL. * If you modify
file(s) with this exception, you may extend this exception to your
version of the file(s), but you are not obligated to do so. * If you
do not wish to do so, delete this exception statement from your
version. * If you delete this exception statement from all source
files in the program, then also delete it here.
DISCLAIMER:
Some rights are reserved to the authors of some files, this will be written in
the file when it's possible, otherwise take a look in the git log.
......@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ patent must be licensed for everyone's free use or not licensed at all.
The precise terms and conditions for copying, distribution and
modification follow.
GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
......@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ above, provided that you also meet all of these conditions:
License. (Exception: if the Program itself is interactive but
does not normally print such an announcement, your work based on
the Program is not required to print an announcement.)
These requirements apply to the modified work as a whole. If
identifiable sections of that work are not derived from the Program,
and can be reasonably considered independent and separate works in
......@@ -168,7 +168,7 @@ access to copy from a designated place, then offering equivalent
access to copy the source code from the same place counts as
distribution of the source code, even though third parties are not
compelled to copy the source along with the object code.
4. You may not copy, modify, sublicense, or distribute the Program
except as expressly provided under this License. Any attempt
otherwise to copy, modify, sublicense or distribute the Program is
......@@ -225,7 +225,7 @@ impose that choice.
This section is intended to make thoroughly clear what is believed to
be a consequence of the rest of this License.
8. If the distribution and/or use of the Program is restricted in
certain countries either by patents or by copyrighted interfaces, the
original copyright holder who places the Program under this License
......@@ -278,7 +278,7 @@ PROGRAMS), EVEN IF SUCH HOLDER OR OTHER PARTY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE
POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
END OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS
How to Apply These Terms to Your New Programs
If you develop a new program, and you want it to be of the greatest
......
A special thanks to:
The Remmina community, without them, Remmina wouldn't exists outside its owners
workstations.
Antenore Gatta and Giovanni Panozzo to have resurrected Remmina, without them,
it would be a dead project! Long life to Remmina and their maintainers!
Dario Cavedon, our "everything" counselor, writer, legal adviser and social
media expert.
Fabio Castelli (aka Muflone) to have brought some great improvements and
functionalities to Remmina.
Marc-André Moreau and Vic Lee, we are deeply grateful that you placed your
trust in us (Antenore & Giovanni) to represent Remmina.
Least but not last, the FreeRDP project the most advanced and updated RDP library
to date.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment