Commit 118c4e9d authored by Antenore Gatta's avatar Antenore Gatta

Preparing for v1.2.0-rcgit.19 - Authors

parent 564d54d1
Authors of Remmina Project
Aaron Herting <aaron@herting.cc>
Aaron Small <aaron.small@shadnet.shad.ca>
Adolfo Jayme Barrientos <fitojb@ubuntu.com>
Alexander Logvinov <avl@logvinov.com>
Andreas Angerer <andreas.angerer@hotmail.com>
Andrey Gankov <gankov@opensuse.org>
Antenore Gatta <antenore@simbiosi.org>
Antonio Guillen <antonio@guillen.com.es>
Armin Novak <armin.novak@gmail.com>
Balázs Meskó <meskobalazs@gmail.com>
Ben Kohler <bkohler@gmail.com>
Benjamin Podszun <benjamin.podszun@gmail.com>
Christian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Christopher Rawlings <chris.rawlings+git@gmail.com>
Daniel M. Weeks <dan@danweeks.net>
Davy Defaud <davy.defaud@free.fr>
Dark Penguin <darkpenguin@yandex.ru>
Davy Defaud <davy.defaud@free.fr>
Denis Ollier <larchunix@users.noreply.github.com>
Dennis Koot <koter84@gmail.com>
Diogo Pereira <sir.suriv@gmail.com>
Dmitrii Shcherbakov <fw.dmitrii@gmail.com>
Dmitry Kubatkin <maelnor@gmail.com>
Egmont Koblinger <egmont@gmail.com>
Emmanuel Grognet <emmanuel@grognet.fr>
Fabio Castelli (muflone) <muflone@vbsimple.net>
Frank Bongrand <fbongrand@free.fr>
Funda Wang <fundawang@gmail.com>
Giovanni Panozzo <giovanni@panozzo.it>
Iain Lane <iain.lane@canonical.com>
Igor Vuk <parcijala@gmail.com>
Jack Dozier <jtdoz6@gmail.com>
Jakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
Jay Carlson <nop@nop.com>
Jean-Louis Dupond <jean-louis@dupond.be>
Jen Herting <jen@herting.cc>
Jerad Simpson <jbsimpson@gmail.com>
Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@ubuntu.com>
Johannes Weberhofer (weberho) <jweberhofer@weberhofer.at>
Jose Gregorio Jimenez Sanchez <josegjimenez@gmail.com>
Julian Ospald <hasufell@posteo.de>
Justin Zobel <justin.zobel@gmail.com>
Jörgen Viksell <jviksell@gmail.com>
Kirill Müller <krlmlr@users.noreply.github.com>
Kyle Sanderson <kyle.leet@gmail.com>
Luca Falavigna <dktrkranz@debian.org>
Marc-André Moreau <marcandre.moreau@gmail.com>
Marco Trevisan (Treviño) <mail@3v1n0.net>
Matteo Nastasi <nastasi@alternativeoutput.it>
Meskó Balázs <meskobalazs@gmail.com>
Michele Sartori <mik.thrasher@aol.com>
Mike Dalessio <mike@csa.net>
Mike Gilbert <floppym@gentoo.org>
Nekhelesh Ramananthan <krnekhelesh@gmail.com>
Nikolay Martynov <mar.kolya@gmail.com>
Nils Steinger <git@n-st.de>
Philippe Jandot <zfil@users.noreply.github.com>
Raphael Kubo da Costa <rakuco@FreeBSD.org>
Rene Rheaume <rene.rheaume@gmail.com>
Rex Tsai <chihchun@kalug.linux.org.tw>
Robert Ancell <robert.ancell@canonical.com>
Romero B. de S. Malaquias <romero.malaquias@gmail.com>
Sebastian Geiger <sbastig@gmx.net>
Shuhrat Dehkanov <k@efir.uz>
Stefan Heitmüller (morph027) <morphsen@gmx.com>
Swen Kooij <photonios@outlook.com>
Sylvain Pasche <sylvain.pasche@gmail.com>
Vic Lee (llyzs) <llyzs.vic@gmail.com>
aihtdikh <aihtdikh@users.sourceforge.net>
dupondje <jean-louis@dupondje.be>
e-alfred <e-alfred@users.noreply.github.com>
nanxiongchao <nanxiongchao@loongson.cn>
repzilon <repzilon@users.noreply.github.com>
theraser <mail@hegerfeld.org>
Aaron Herting <aaron@herting.cc>
Aaron Small <aaron.small@shadnet.shad.ca>
Adolfo Jayme Barrientos <fitojb@ubuntu.com>
aihtdikh <aihtdikh@users.sourceforge.net>
Alexander Logvinov <avl@logvinov.com>
Andreas <andreas.angerer89@gmail.com>
Andrey Gankov <gankov@opensuse.org>
Antenore Gatta <antenore@simbiosi.org>
Antonio Guillen <antonio@guillen.com.es>
Armin Novak <armin.novak@gmail.com>
Balázs Meskó <meskobalazs@gmail.com>
Benjamin Podszun <benjamin.podszun@gmail.com>
Ben Kohler <bkohler@gmail.com>
Christopher Rawlings <chris.rawlings+git@gmail.com>
Daniel M. Weeks <dan@danweeks.net>
Davy Defaud <davy.defaud@free.fr>
Denis Ollier <larchunix@users.noreply.github.com>
Dennis Koot <koter84@gmail.com>
Devid Antonio Floni <d.filoni@ubuntu.com>
Diogo Pereira <sir.suriv@gmail.com>
Dmitrii Shcherbakov <fw.dmitrii@gmail.com>
Dmitry Kubatkin <maelnor@gmail.com>
dupondje <jean-louis@dupondje.be>
e-alfred <e-alfred@users.noreply.github.com>
Emmanuel Grognet <emmanuel@grognet.fr>
Frank Bongrand <fbongrand@free.fr>
Funda Wang <fundawang@gmail.com>
Giovanni Panozzo <giovanni@panozzo.it>
Iain Lane <iain.lane@canonical.com>
Igor Vuk <parcijala@gmail.com>
Iivo Raitahila <iivo.raitahila@korv.fi>
Jakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
Jay Carlson <nop@nop.com>
Jean-Louis Dupond <jean-louis@dupond.be>
Jen Herting <jen@herting.cc>
Jerad Simpson <jbsimpson@gmail.com>
Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@ubuntu.com>
Johannes Weberhofer <jweberhofer@weberhofer.at>
Jörgen Viksell <jviksell@gmail.com>
Jose Gregorio Jimenez Sanchez <josegjimenez@gmail.com>
Julian Ospald <hasufell@posteo.de>
Justin Zobel <justin@solus-project.com>
Kirill Müller <krlmlr@users.noreply.github.com>
Kyle Sanderson <kyle.leet@gmail.com>
Laurentiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro>
Luca Falavigna <dktrkranz@debian.org>
Marc-André Moreau <marcandre.moreau@gmail.com>
Marco Trevisan <mail@3v1n0.net>
Marco Trevisan (Treviño) <mail@3v1n0.net>
Matteo F. Vescovi <mfvescovi+github@gmail.com>
Matteo Nastasi <nastasi@alternativeoutput.it>
Meskó Balázs <meskobalazs@gmail.com>
Mike Dalessio <mike@csa.net>
Mike Gilbert <floppym@gentoo.org>
morph027 <morphsen@gmx.com>
nanxiongchao <nanxiongchao@loongson.cn>
Nekhelesh Ramananthan <krnekhelesh@gmail.com>
Nikolay Martynov <mar.kolya@gmail.com>
Nils Steinger <git@n-st.de>
Philippe Jandot <zfil@users.noreply.github.com>
Raphael Kubo da Costa <rakuco@FreeBSD.org>
Rene Rheaume <rene.rheaume@gmail.com>
repzilon <repzilon@users.noreply.github.com>
Rex Tsai <chihchun@kalug.linux.org.tw>
Robert Ancell <robert.ancell@canonical.com>
Romero Malaquias <romero.malaquias@gmail.com>
Sebastian Geiger <sbastig@gmx.net>
Shuhrat Dehkanov <k@efir.uz>
Steve Russo svrusso1@gmail.com <svrusso1@gmail.com>
Swen Kooij <photonios@outlook.com>
Sylvain Pasche <sylvain.pasche@gmail.com>
Vic Lee (llyzs) <llyzs.vic@gmail.com>
theraser <mail@hegerfeld.org>
Artists:
......
......@@ -42,76 +42,75 @@ See COPYING for more details
Aaron Herting &lt;aaron@herting.cc&gt;
Aaron Small &lt;aaron.small@shadnet.shad.ca&gt;
Adolfo Jayme Barrientos &lt;fitojb@ubuntu.com&gt;
aihtdikh &lt;aihtdikh@users.sourceforge.net&gt;
Alexander Logvinov &lt;avl@logvinov.com&gt;
Andreas Angerer &lt;andreas.angerer@hotmail.com&gt;
Andreas &lt;andreas.angerer89@gmail.com&gt;
Andrey Gankov &lt;gankov@opensuse.org&gt;
Antenore Gatta &lt;antenore@simbiosi.org&gt;
Antonio Guillen &lt;antonio@guillen.com.es&gt;
Armin Novak &lt;armin.novak@gmail.com&gt;
Balázs Meskó &lt;meskobalazs@gmail.com&gt;
Ben Kohler &lt;bkohler@gmail.com&gt;
Benjamin Podszun &lt;benjamin.podszun@gmail.com&gt;
Christian Persch &lt;chpe@gnome.org&gt;
Ben Kohler &lt;bkohler@gmail.com&gt;
Christopher Rawlings &lt;chris.rawlings+git@gmail.com&gt;
Daniel M. Weeks &lt;dan@danweeks.net&gt;
Davy Defaud &lt;davy.defaud@free.fr&gt;
Dark Penguin &lt;darkpenguin@yandex.ru&gt;
Davy Defaud &lt;davy.defaud@free.fr&gt;
Denis Ollier &lt;larchunix@users.noreply.github.com&gt;
Dennis Koot &lt;koter84@gmail.com&gt;
Devid Antonio Floni &lt;d.filoni@ubuntu.com&gt;
Diogo Pereira &lt;sir.suriv@gmail.com&gt;
Dmitrii Shcherbakov &lt;fw.dmitrii@gmail.com&gt;
Dmitry Kubatkin &lt;maelnor@gmail.com&gt;
Egmont Koblinger &lt;egmont@gmail.com&gt;
dupondje &lt;jean-louis@dupondje.be&gt;
e-alfred &lt;e-alfred@users.noreply.github.com&gt;
Emmanuel Grognet &lt;emmanuel@grognet.fr&gt;
Fabio Castelli (muflone) &lt;muflone@vbsimple.net&gt;
Frank Bongrand &lt;fbongrand@free.fr&gt;
Funda Wang &lt;fundawang@gmail.com&gt;
Giovanni Panozzo &lt;giovanni@panozzo.it&gt;
Iain Lane &lt;iain.lane@canonical.com&gt;
Igor Vuk &lt;parcijala@gmail.com&gt;
Jack Dozier &lt;jtdoz6@gmail.com&gt;
Iivo Raitahila &lt;iivo.raitahila@korv.fi&gt;
Jakub Adam &lt;jakub.adam@ktknet.cz&gt;
Jay Carlson &lt;nop@nop.com&gt;
Jean-Louis Dupond &lt;jean-louis@dupond.be&gt;
Jen Herting &lt;jen@herting.cc&gt;
Jerad Simpson &lt;jbsimpson@gmail.com&gt;
Jeremy Bicha &lt;jbicha@ubuntu.com&gt;
Johannes Weberhofer (weberho) &lt;jweberhofer@weberhofer.at&gt;
Johannes Weberhofer &lt;jweberhofer@weberhofer.at&gt;
Jörgen Viksell &lt;jviksell@gmail.com&gt;
Jose Gregorio Jimenez Sanchez &lt;josegjimenez@gmail.com&gt;
Julian Ospald &lt;hasufell@posteo.de&gt;
Justin Zobel &lt;justin.zobel@gmail.com&gt;
Jörgen Viksell &lt;jviksell@gmail.com&gt;
Justin Zobel &lt;justin@solus-project.com&gt;
Kirill Müller &lt;krlmlr@users.noreply.github.com&gt;
Kyle Sanderson &lt;kyle.leet@gmail.com&gt;
Laurentiu Nicola &lt;lnicola@dend.ro&gt;
Luca Falavigna &lt;dktrkranz@debian.org&gt;
Marc-André Moreau &lt;marcandre.moreau@gmail.com&gt;
Marco Trevisan &lt;mail@3v1n0.net&gt;
Marco Trevisan (Treviño) &lt;mail@3v1n0.net&gt;
Matteo F. Vescovi &lt;mfvescovi+github@gmail.com&gt;
Matteo Nastasi &lt;nastasi@alternativeoutput.it&gt;
Meskó Balázs &lt;meskobalazs@gmail.com&gt;
Michele Sartori &lt;mik.thrasher@aol.com&gt;
Mike Dalessio &lt;mike@csa.net&gt;
Mike Gilbert &lt;floppym@gentoo.org&gt;
morph027 &lt;morphsen@gmx.com&gt;
nanxiongchao &lt;nanxiongchao@loongson.cn&gt;
Nekhelesh Ramananthan &lt;krnekhelesh@gmail.com&gt;
Nikolay Martynov &lt;mar.kolya@gmail.com&gt;
Nils Steinger &lt;git@n-st.de&gt;
Philippe Jandot &lt;zfil@users.noreply.github.com&gt;
Raphael Kubo da Costa &lt;rakuco@FreeBSD.org&gt;
Rene Rheaume &lt;rene.rheaume@gmail.com&gt;
repzilon &lt;repzilon@users.noreply.github.com&gt;
Rex Tsai &lt;chihchun@kalug.linux.org.tw&gt;
Robert Ancell &lt;robert.ancell@canonical.com&gt;
Romero B. de S. Malaquias &lt;romero.malaquias@gmail.com&gt;
Romero Malaquias &lt;romero.malaquias@gmail.com&gt;
Sebastian Geiger &lt;sbastig@gmx.net&gt;
Shuhrat Dehkanov &lt;k@efir.uz&gt;
Stefan Heitmüller (morph027) &lt;morphsen@gmx.com&gt;
Steve Russo svrusso1@gmail.com &lt;svrusso1@gmail.com&gt;
Swen Kooij &lt;photonios@outlook.com&gt;
Sylvain Pasche &lt;sylvain.pasche@gmail.com&gt;
Vic Lee (llyzs) &lt;llyzs.vic@gmail.com&gt;
aihtdikh &lt;aihtdikh@users.sourceforge.net&gt;
dupondje &lt;jean-louis@dupondje.be&gt;
e-alfred &lt;e-alfred@users.noreply.github.com&gt;
nanxiongchao &lt;nanxiongchao@loongson.cn&gt;
repzilon &lt;repzilon@users.noreply.github.com&gt;
theraser &lt;mail@hegerfeld.org&gt;
</property>
<property name="documenters">Dario Cavedon &lt;dcavedon@gmail.com&gt;</property>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment