Commit 11396fcb authored by Antenore Gatta's avatar Antenore Gatta

updated contributors and sponsors

parent 9892ab91
......@@ -11,11 +11,14 @@ Authors of Remmina Project
Antonio Guillen <antonio@guillen.com.es>
Benjamin Podszun <benjamin.podszun@gmail.com>
Ben Kohler <bkohler@gmail.com>
Christian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Christopher Rawlings <chris.rawlings+git@gmail.com>
Daniel M. Weeks <dan@danweeks.net>
Daniele Tieghi <notdisclosed>
Dennis Koot <koter84@gmail.com>
Dmitry Kubatkin <maelnor@gmail.com>
dupondje <jean-louis@dupondje.be>
Egmont Koblinger <egmont@gmail.com>
Emmanuel Grognet <emmanuel@grognet.fr>
Frank Bongrand <fbongrand@free.fr>
Funda Wang <fundawang@gmail.com>
......
......@@ -2,14 +2,17 @@
## The Remmina sponsors
### 2015
### 2016
- Daniel Bolter
- Richard Pendlebury
- Michael Gruben
- Artur Mroczko
- Gustavo Uceda
- Paul Johnson
- Lynne Lawrence
- Michael Gruben
- Nic Galler
- Paul Johnson
- Richard Pendlebury
- Troy Lea
- Viktor Sik
## The Remmina community
......@@ -40,3 +43,8 @@ trust in us (Antenore & Giovanni) to represent Remmina.
Least but not last, the [FreeRDP](https://github.com/FreeRDP/FreeRDP) project the most advanced and updated RDP library
to date.
## The Gnome VTE project
Particulary **Egmont Koblinger** ([@egmontkob](https://github.com/egmontkob)) and **Christian Persch** for their support.
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- Generated with glade 3.18.3
<!-- Generated with glade 3.18.3
Remmina - The GTK+ Remmina Remote Desktop Client
Copyright (C) Antenore Gatta & Giovanni Panozzo 2014-2016
......@@ -50,11 +50,13 @@ Antonio Guillen &lt;antonio@guillen.com.es&gt;
Armin Novak &lt;armin.novak@gmail.com&gt;
Benjamin Podszun &lt;benjamin.podszun@gmail.com&gt;
Ben Kohler &lt;bkohler@gmail.com&gt;
Christian Persch &lt;chpe@gnome.org&gt;
Christopher Rawlings &lt;chris.rawlings+git@gmail.com&gt;
Daniel M. Weeks &lt;dan@danweeks.net&gt;
Daniele Tieghi &lt;notdisclosed&gt;
Dmitry Kubatkin &lt;maelnor@gmail.com&gt;
dupondje &lt;jean-louis@dupondje.be&gt;
Egmont Koblinger &lt;egmont@gmail.com&gt;
Emmanuel Grognet &lt;emmanuel@grognet.fr&gt;
Frank Bongrand &lt;fbongrand@free.fr&gt;
Funda Wang &lt;fundawang@gmail.com&gt;
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment